Big Yellow Tutu

We all live in a big cup of tea, big cup of tea… June 10, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — helenium @ 9:52 am
Tags: ,

I don’t like the Beatles. I’ll never say they’re crap, they’re obviously not, but there’s just something too twee about them for me. Weird maybe, as I listen to so much Justin Bieber.

Anyway, this yellow submarine tea brewer is definitely more my kind of thing than any Beatles album. I don’t own any loose tea or a glass mugs, but still, it’s very sweet.

via World’s Best Ever and available from Monkey Business.

xx

 

One Response to “We all live in a big cup of tea, big cup of tea…”

  1. lydslikestea Says:

    oh dear god I have to have that NOW.


Leave a Reply

