Big Yellow Tutu

9 9 8 8 7 7 6 6 April 7, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — helenium @ 12:48 pm
Tags: , , ,

It’s an Idlewild kinda day. I think Hope Is Important and 100 Broken Windows might just have to be in my top 20 albums eva eva eva. Such happy memories of bouncing around sixth form listening to them, lusting after the insanely hot Roddy Woomble. I don’t think I’ve ever really stopped listening to them, so I guess these albums have soundtracked the last dozen years or so. How lovely. One day I’ll marry Roddy and my world will be complete. Isn’t he just wonderful? (middle, second from left, then far left…)

xx

 

Leave a Reply

