Big Yellow Tutu

Warm hands October 30, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — helenium @ 11:02 am
Tags: , , ,

I did a massive clear out of my RSS reader this morning, so I’m about to do about a zillion posts on things I want to own. Most of it is from LikeCool, because they’re ace. Hello my Lurking Future Millionaire Husband, think of this as my Christmas present list please.

First up, a jumper with sewn in mittens! It’s only for children though, going up to age 6. I’m only tiny, reckon I can fit in that. Maybe. Erm. Maybe not. Boo!

Hug-Me-Sweaterxx

 

Leave a Reply

