Big Yellow Tutu

Talulah Does The Hula July 8, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — helenium @ 5:00 pm
Tags: , , ,

I was gutted when I found out that The Chalets had split up, I loved them so much. They were the band I always wanted to be in, they wore fancy dress, wrote cute songs and had little dance routines. Simply perfect.

I’ve just found out that Paula and Caoimhe from The Chalets have started a new band, Talulah Does The Hula and they’re brilliant. This is the next single, called Bad Boyfriend. I’m going to listen to this on loop for the rest of the afternoon.

xx

 

Leave a Reply

