Big Yellow Tutu

I need a millionaire husband June 24, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — helenium @ 2:49 pm
Tags: , , , ,

This black lace cape from Shrimpton Couture is possibly the most beautiful thing I’ve ever seen, I want it so so so bad. I’d wear it every day. Can my really rich stalker came out of hiding and buy it for me please? It’s only  $1,450…

I might cry.

lace cape

black lace cape 2xx

 

2 Responses to “I need a millionaire husband”

  1. just stumbled across this – it is such a beautiful piece!! Part of the price is because the pearls all around the collar are real ones! how crazy is that! The girl who designs this line is over the top!

    I am hosting a virtual trunk show starting this sunday July 19th and there will be new pieces form this line never seen before! AND everything will be 10% off for the duration – come check it out at the site!

    thanks for the mention!

  2. Romaithi Says:

    hii, i really want to know where can i get this


Leave a Reply

