Big Yellow Tutu

I am the sun and I will have my hat on June 19, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — helenium @ 5:24 pm
Tags: ,

Oh wow.  I need this hat in my life. In fact, I need everything that Tour De Force have ever made. Mind blowingly beautiful.

Drool… drool… drool…

xxx

 

2 Responses to “I am the sun and I will have my hat on”

  1. WOW this is my very good friend and soon to be studio mate Camilles Company! They Really are very amazing. She just Won The hat show at royal ascott this week. simply brilliant.
    x

    • helenium Says:

      Oohhh… I think I might have met her at the hair metal party! How amazing. She’s soooooo talented. God help her next time I meet her, I’m going to ask her a zillion questions and kiss her feet. x


Leave a Reply

