Big Yellow Tutu

That steak has my name on it May 13, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — helenium @ 11:36 am
Tags: , , , , , ,

Oh wow. I want one of these. Though I’d be tempted to run around branding people with my own name too, which might not go down so well.

Actually, I’d probably write McFly on everything. They seem to be falling in popularity, I’ve been getting loads of stick for liking them recently. This could be the opportunity to reignite the public’s love for them. Who wouldn’t want a McFly branded steak?

xx

 

2 Responses to “That steak has my name on it”

  1. […] That steak has my name on it (helenium.wordpress.com) […]


Leave a Reply

