Big Yellow Tutu

Telescopic Text July 31, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — helenium @ 2:00 pm
Tags: ,

A chap called Joe Davis has made something called telescopic text. it rocks. I need this inside my brain to stop me rambling on like a halfwit.

You need to click through to the site to make it work, the image below means nothing.

 

One Response to “Telescopic Text”

  1. Eddie Argos Says:

    Hello,I haven’t seen you in ages. That telescopic writing is pretty amazing,its a shame I cant use it to leave you a message.

    Although I still struggle with punctuation,so its likely I would make quite a mess if I started writing telescopically


Leave a Reply

