Big Yellow Tutu

Blackberries April 10, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — helenium @ 1:56 pm

Almost a year ago I was stupid enough to get the LG Prada phone. Simply because it was pretty. 9 months later and I’ve had enough of the bugs, the rubbish keypad, the make up smears it attracts and the fact that it only rings three times before going to answer phone, no matter how much I fiddle about with the settings.

I’m thinking that the next phone should be a blackberry, though I was put off by how very very boring they are to look at. Why blackberries need to look like remote controls is still a mystery to me. On my lunchtime stumble around the internet I found my saving grace – a place that paints your blackberry.

With any luck, come summer, I’ll be sporting this super babe of a phone. yum yum.

Blogged with the Flock Browser
 

Leave a Reply

