Big Yellow Tutu

Football with binoculars February 6, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — helenium @ 6:22 pm

Wednesday has been a very long day, so here’s something to cheer everything up a little…

We moved house at the weekend, I’m utterly exhausted and in such a bad mood. I get really stressed if I can’t find the clothes I want when getting ready in the morning. I usually think through the next day’s outfit when I’m in bed, so waking up to find that my plans have been shattered results in swearing and shouting fits. With everything being in boxes at the moment I’m having daily anger fits. There is a box somewhere that contains all my nice shoes, I can’t find it anywhere. Grrr…
xx

 

Leave a Reply

