Big Yellow Tutu

Last FM February 1, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — helenium @ 10:30 am

Oh my word, I love the new full track feature on Last FM. My iPod is 800 years old, it doesn’t charge from the USB. I’ve only been at Dare a few months, so my iTunes is looking rather empty. If I plug my iPod in it’ll kindly play about 6 tracks and then die. I can’t keep it plugged in to the power point without creating an elaborate fence of wires around my desk. Probably a bit of a health and safety issue.

The full track thing means I can listen to hours and hours of Kelly Clarkson. Though it’s a bit annoying that when you click ‘full track’ you get a new page that doesn’t contain the full list of tracks available. Humph.

If you’re bored enough to watch my life in pop then follow me at http://www.last.fm/user/helen_ium/

xx

Blogged with Flock

 

Leave a Reply

