Big Yellow Tutu

January 3, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — helenium @ 5:43 pm

Right y’all. I gave in and got a Myspace account.

I have two excuses I shall use over and over again for this blatant hypocrisy after all the months of slating it…

1. I’ve got to write a magazine article about it.
2. I got bored at work.

It’s taking me a while to find people on it, its all very confusing.
If any of you lovely people want to add me first then go for it.
I may sometimes be posting some slightly rude pix of me on it.

I think you can find my profile (minus rude pix for now) at…

http://www.myspace.com/helen_ium

xxx

 

Leave a Reply

