Big Yellow Tutu

April 27, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — helenium @ 5:31 pm

I am completely on top of all my coursework!!!

Dissertation is pretty much finished.
Dull work on different ways to tune guitars and where to put frets is finished.
How to sell Chinese made carpets to Europe is finished.

Leaving me with…

Regular Temperaments vs Irregular Temperaments essay to do.
Also how to set up a Rough Trade outlet in Tokyo.

Hurrah! I am a happy girl now.

The job interview from hell is on Friday so I’m not going out until Saturday, so there won’t be much for me to write about until then but the Frog birthday party on Saturday and then that PSP Union gig on Sunday should be nicely messy.

I saw this on Monday and have been meaning to post it for a few days:

He was going mad in that puddle. Having a proper paddle and shake around. I stood and watched him for about 10 mins, jealous that I didn’t have a pool to shake around in. He was spinning quite a bit too, I didn’t think pigeons could spin.

I also saw George Galloway today, he wasn’t spinning at all, just walking down Brick Lane talking to another overweight man.

I went to the Robert Crumb exhibition on my way home this afternoon, they weren’t kidding when they said it was the biggest collection of his work ever. I am going to have to go back and have another look next week, I might go and watch the documentary they’re showing too. It’s a fantastic exhibition, great fun. All his ladies have very very big bottoms.

Through the wonders of google image search heres some of his stuff. I chose all the sex related ones because I have the mind of a 12 year old boy …

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Theres some more pics on his site, which can be found here…

 

Leave a Reply

